2016 Schedule


Friday, April 1, 2016

LUCY'S LOUNGE - Pleasantville, NY
9:30pm - 12:30am

Google directions


Friday, February 26, 2016

FOLEY'S - Pleasantville, NY
9:30pm - 12:30am

Google directions


Friday, January 29, 2016

RUDY'S - Hartsdale, NY
9:30pm - 12:30am

Google directions




2015 Schedule

Saturday December 19, 2015

MTK TAVERN - Mt. Kisco, NY
9:30pm - 12:30am

Google directions


Friday, November 27, 2015

FULGUM'S Bar & Grill - Montrose, NY
9:00pm - 12:00am

Google directions


Saturday November 14, 2015

FOLEY'S CLUB LOUNGE - Pleasantville, NY
9:30pm - 12:30am

Google directions


Friday, October 30, 2015

RUDY'S - Hartsdale, NY
9:30pm - 12:30am

Google directions


Saturday October 24, 2015

ROUTE 6 BISTRANT - Mahopac, NY
* BENEFIT FOR ST. JUDES CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL
PUBLIC EVENT
9:00pm - 11:00am

Google directions


Friday October 16, 2015

LUCY'S LOUNGE - Pleasantville, NY
9:30pm - 12:30am

Google directions


Saturday September 19, 2015

FULGUM'S Bar & Grill - Montrose, NY
9:00pm - 12:30am

Google directions


Friday, July 17, 2015

RUDY'S - Hartsdale, NY
9:30pm - 12:30am

Google directions


Friday June 5, 2015

LUCY'S LOUNGE - Pleasantville, NY
9:30pm - 12:30am

Google directions


Saturday May 16, 2015

FOLEY'S CLUB LOUNGE - Pleasantville, NY
9:30pm - 12:30am

Google directions


Friday April 10, 2015

MTK TAVERN - Mt. Kisco, NY
9:30pm - 12:30am

Google directions


Friday March 6, 2015

LUCY'S LOUNGE - Pleasantville, NY
9:30pm - 12:30am

Google directions


Friday, February 13, 2015

RUDY'S - Hartsdale, NY
9:30pm - 12:30am

Google directions